Luna tour dates and tickets

Available for touring for schools!  For more information, please email: shout@roustabouttheatre.co.uk.

Forthcoming dates

  • Saturday 18th January 2020
  • Saturday 8th February 2020
  • Saturday 15th February 2020
    • Venue: The Word, South Shields
    • Booking information to follow
  • Monday 18th – Tuesday 19th February 2020
  • Friday 21st – Sunday 23rd February 2020
  • Saturday 29th February – Sunday 1st March 2020
  • Saturday 21st March 2020
  • Sunday 22nd March 2020
    • Venue: Grampound Hall, Cornwall
    • Tickets available from Grampound Store one month before the event, or by calling 01726 883874

Past shows

  • Wed 10th July
    • Venue: St Katherine’s School, Pill (closed performance)
  • Mon 15th July
    • Venue: Marlwood School, Alveston (closed performance)
  • Thurs 18th July
    • Venue: Elmlea Junior School, Bristol (closed performance)
  • Sat 20th July
    • Venue: The Wardrobe Theatre, Bristol
    • Showtimes: 12pm / 3pm
  • Fri 16th and Sat 17th August
    • Venue: Green Man Festival, Performing in Einstein’s Garden
  • Sat 24th August
    • Venue: Yate Library, Yate
    • Showtimes: 11.30am / 2.30pm
  • Saturday 16th November
    • Venue: Compton Martin Village Hall, presented by Valley Arts
  • Sunday 17th November
    • Venue: Zion Community Space, Bristol